April 2017 Transportation Policy Committee Meeting Packet

April 27, 2017 12:30 PM

TheTransportation Policy Committee, the governing body of the Louisville (KY-IN) Metropolitan Planning Organization, will meet at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at KIPDA, 11520 Commonwealth Drive, Louisville, Kentucky, 40299.  The Transportation Policy Committee (TPC) is made up of elected and appointed officials from Clark and Floyd counties in Indiana; Bullitt, Jefferson, and Oldham counties in Kentucky, the incorporated areas therein, as well as TARC, KYTC, and INDOT.  This meeting is open to the public.

April 27, 2017 Transportation Policy Committee Meeting Packet
Posted 04/20/17, PDF, 313 KB

Please note that PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader for viewing. The latest version may be downloaded for free from www.adobe.com.

Home | Contact Us | About Us