Transportation Division

Regional Transportation Council (RTC)

The Regional Transportation Council (RTC) was established to provide local and regional input to the statewide transportation planning process administered by the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet.  The RTC consists of the chief elected officials and their representatives from Henry, Shelby, Spencer and Trimble counties as well as representatives from the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet.  The RTC's responsibilities are to identify, evaluate, and prioritize transportation needs as part of the statewide planning process. 

Regional Transportation Council Members
Bagdad Fire Department
FHWA - Kentucky
Henry County DES
Henry County Judge/Executive
Henry County Planning & Zoning
Henry County Schools
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet - District 5 Office
Louisville WHEELS Transportation
RTC Minority Representative
Shelby County Judge/Executive
Shelby County Public Works
Shelby County Road Engineer
City of Shelbyville
City of Shelbyville, Mayor
City of Simpsonville
Shelbyville Asphalt
Shelbyville City Council
Spencer County Chamber of Commerce
Spencer County Judge/Executive
Spencer County Magistrate
Spencer County Schools
Spencer County Sheriff
Tri-County Community Action Agency
Trimble County
Trimble County Judge/Executive
Trimble County Magistrate
Triple S Planning Commission
United Parcel Service

Please click here to contact the KIPDA Transportation Division.

Home | Contact Us | About Us