Transportation Division

The Louisville/Jefferson County KY-IN Metropolitan Planning Organization Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee (TTCC)

The role of the Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee (TTCC) is to provide technical advice to and assist the Transportation Policy Committee (TPC) in carrying out the responsibilities of the Louisville/Jefferson County KY-IN Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO).  Technical staff, such as public works engineers and land use planners for area agencies as well as other interests as designated by the TPC comprise the TTCC. 

TTCC Member Guide

PDF, 1.04 MB

TTCC Meeting Packet Archives

2017 Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee - Voting Members

Bullitt County Brian Richardson
City of Charlestown David Flowe
Clark County Brian Dixon
Clark County Air Board Tom Galligan
Clark County Planning Commission Michael Tackett
Town of Clarksville Brittany Montgomery
Floyd County Don Lopp
Indiana Department of Environmental Management Shawn Seals
Indiana Department of Transportation, Urban & MPO Section Emmanuel Nsonwu
Indiana Department of Transportation, Public Transportation Larry Buckel
Indiana Department of Transportation, Seymour District Tony McClellan
City of Jeffersontown Matthew Meunier
City of Jeffersonville The Honorable Mike Moore
Kentuckiana Regional Planning & Development Agency (KIPDA) Larry Chaney
Kentucky Division of Air Quality Joe Forgacs
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Thomas Witt
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet - District 5 Tom Hall
Jefferson Riverport International Larry McFall
Louisville Metro Air Pollution Control District Keith Talley
Louisville Metro Economic Development Jeff O'Brien - Chair
Louisville Metro Planning & Design Services Jeffrey Brown
Louisville Metro Public Works Vanessa Burns
New Albany  The Honorable Jeff Gahan
Oldham County The Honorable David Voegele
Oldham County Planning Commission Jim Urban
Port of Indiana Scott Stewart
Regional Airport Authority Skip Miller
Transit Authority of River City J. Barry Barker
Transit Authority of River City Accessibility Council Robert Lively

2017 Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee - Advisory Members

Antonio Johnson


Eric Evans
Bullitt County Chamber of Commerce Alex Wimsatt
Clark County Fire Chief's Association Brad Meixell
Federal Aviation Administration - Memphis Tommy Dupree
Federal Highway Administration - Indiana
Federal Highway Administration - Kentucky Greg Rawlings
Federal Transit Administration - Region 4 Abigail Rivera
Greater Louisville, Inc. Deana Epperly Karem
Louisville Water Company Eric Pruitt
Louisville/Jefferson County Metropolitan Sewer District           Greg Heitzman
Oldham County Chamber of Commerce and Economic Development David Bizianes
One Southern Indiana Wendy Dant Chesser
Procarent Steve Coston
Regional Mobility Council Chris Ralston
River Hills Economic Development District Jill Saegesser
Southern Indiana Transit Advisory Group John Watkins
University of Louisville Stephen Cotton

Home | Contact Us | About Us