Transportation Division


Transportation Agencies
Indiana Department of Transportation (INDOT)
Indiana Department of Transportation (INDOT) - Seymour District
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet (KYTC)
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet (KYTC) - District 5
Transit Authority of River City (TARC)
United States Department of Transportation (US DOT)
US DOT Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
US DOT Federal Transit Administration (FTA)

INDOT Annual Average Traffic Count Maps
Kentuckiana Air Education (KAIRE)
KYTC Traffic Counts
Louisville-Jefferson County Information Consortium (LOJIC)
Louisville/Southern Indiana Bridges Project
Ticket to Ride (Regional Rideshare Program)
TRIMARC (Real Time Information about Local Interstate Traffic)

KIPDA Region Municipalities
Bullitt County, Kentucky
City of Charlestown, Indiana
Clark County, Indiana
Town of Clarksville, Indiana
Floyd County
Henry County, Kentucky
City of Jeffersonville, Indiana 
City of Jeffersontown, Kentucky
Louisville Metro Government
City of New Albany, Indiana
Oldham County, Kentucky 
Shelby County, Kentucky 
City of Shelbyville, Kentucky 
City of Shively, Kentucky
City of St. Matthews, Kentucky
City of Taylorsville/Spencer County, Kentucky 
Trimble County, Kentucky

If you are aware of a link (to a public agency or government site) that should be added to our links, please contact us.


Home | Contact Us | About Us