• Transportation Division

    The Louisville/Jefferson County KY-IN Metropolitan Planning Organization Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee (TTCC)

    The role of the Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee (TTCC) is to provide technical advice to and assist the Transportation Policy Committee (TPC) in carrying out the responsibilities of the Louisville/Jefferson County KY-IN Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO).  Technical staff, such as public works engineers and land use planners for area agencies as well as other interests as designated by the TPC comprise the TTCC. 

    TTCC Member Guide

    PDF, 1.04 MB

    TTCC Meeting Packet Archives

    2018 Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee - Voting Members

    Bullitt County Felicia Harper
    City of Charlestown David Flowe
    Clark County Brian Dixon
    Clark County Air Board Jim Baker
    Clark County Planning Commission Stacia Franklin
    Town of Clarksville Brittany Montgomery
    Floyd County Don Lopp
    Indiana Department of Environmental Management Shawn Seals
    Indiana Department of Transportation, Urban & MPO Section Emmanuel Nsonwu
    Indiana Department of Transportation, Public Transportation Larry Buckel
    Indiana Department of Transportation, Seymour District Tony McClellan
    City of Jeffersontown Matthew Meunier
    City of Jeffersonville The Honorable Mike Moore
    Kentuckiana Regional Planning & Development Agency (KIPDA) Larry Chaney
    Kentucky Division of Air Quality Joe Forgacs
    Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Thomas Witt
    Kentucky Transportation Cabinet - District 5 Tom Hall
    Jefferson Riverport International Larry McFall
    Louisville Metro Air Pollution Control District Keith Talley
    Louisville Metro Economic Development Jeff O'Brien 
    Louisville Metro Planning & Design Services Jeffrey Brown
    Louisville Metro Public Works Vanessa Burns
    City of Mt. Washington Barry Armstrong 
    City of New Albany  The Honorable Jeff Gahan
    Oldham County The Honorable David Voegele
    Oldham County Planning Commission Jim Urban- Chair
    Port of Indiana Jeff Miles
    Regional Airport Authority Dan Mann
    City of Shepherdsville Curtis Hockenbury 
    City of St. Matthews Kenan Stratman 
    Transit Authority of River City J. Barry Barker
    Transit Authority of River City Accessibility Council Robert Lively
    TRIMARC  Vince Robison

    2018 Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee - Advisory Members

    Ashlie Woods


    Eric Evans
    Bullitt County Chamber of Commerce Anita Stump
    Clark County Fire Chief's Association Brad Meixell
    Federal Aviation Administration - Memphis Tommy Dupree
    Federal Highway Administration - Indiana
    Federal Highway Administration - Kentucky Eric Rothermel
    Federal Transit Administration - Region 4 Stan Mitchell
    Greater Louisville, Inc. Deana Epperly Karem
    Indiana Motor Truck Association Gary Langston
    Kentucky Trucking Association  Guy Young 
    Louisville Water Company Eric Pruitt
    Louisville/Jefferson County Metropolitan Sewer District           Greg Heitzman
    Oldham County Chamber of Commerce and Economic Development David Bizianes
    One Southern Indiana Wendy Dant Chesser
    Procarent Julie Moran
    Regional Mobility Council
    River Hills Economic Development District Jill Saegesser
    Southern Indiana Transit Advisory Group Chris Fitzgerald
    University of Louisville Stephen Cotton

    Next KIPDA Board Meeting
    11:00 AM November 26, 2019
    Marriott Louisville East
    1903 Embassy Square Blvd
    Louisville, Kentucky 40299
    KIPDA News & Events!
    October 17, 2019 Transportation Policy Committee Meeting Packet

    KIPDA Links

    Subscribe to KIPDA's Newsletter

    FacebookIcon KIPDA Facebook
     KIPDA Twitter
     KIPDA YouTube

    Title VI Plan
    ADA Grievance Procedure
    Title VI Policy
    Title Vi Assurances
    Title VI Procedure
    Title II & VI Complaint Form

    Privacy Practices Policy

    KIPDA Links Policy

    Regional Rideshare Program
    866.822.POOL (7665) Toll Free


    Metropolitan Transportation Plan (MTP)

    Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)

    Subscribe to KIPDA's Newsletter

    KIPDA ADA Transition Plan

    Website Translator:

    Page last updated on Fri, 03 May 2019 06:15:00 GMT.

    Home | Contact Us | About Us