• KIPDA Organizational Chart

    Transportation Division

    Larry Chaney
    Director of Transportation


    Adam Forseth
    GIS Department Manager

    Aaron Jones
    GIS Specialist

    Zach Herzog
    GIS Specialist

    Michael Clair
    GIS Specialist



    David Burton
    Transportation Planner III

    Andy Rush
    Transportation Planner III

    Randy Simon
    Transportation Planner III

    Nick Vail
    Transportation Planner III

    Randall Embry
    Transportation Planner II

    Amanda Deatherage
    Transportation Planner II

    Sarah Baer
    Transportation Planner I

    Gina Caine
    Transportation Administrative Technician

    Ashley Tinius
    Community Outreach Specialist


    Stacey Burton
    Alternative Transportation Program Manager

    Elizabeth Bowling-Schiller
    Alternative Transportation Marketing Rep

    Missy Bennett
    Vanpool Billing Representative

    Laura Sullivan
    Rideshare Customer Service Technician

    Kit Lindsay
    Vanpool Maintenance Coordinator

    Pat Weis
    Vanpool Maintenance Technician

    Next KIPDA Board Meeting
    2:00 PM March 22, 2018
    KIPDA Burke Room
    11520 Commonwealth Drive
    Louisville, Kentucky 40299
    KIPDA Links

    Subscribe to KIPDA's Newsletter

    FacebookIcon Transportation Division
     Transportation Division
     Transportation Division

    KIPDA Rural Diabetes Coalition Website

    FacebookIcon Rural Diabetes Coalition

    FacebookIcon Social Services Division

    Title II Procedure
    Title VI Procedure
    Title II & VI Complaint Form

    Privacy Practices Policy

    KIPDA Links Policy

    Ticket To Ride Rideshare Logo
    Metropolitan Transportation Plan (MTP)

    Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)

    Subscribe to KIPDA's Newsletter

    KIPDA ADA Transition Plan

    Website Translator:

    KIPDA News & Events!

    Page last updated on Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:53:00 GMT.

    Home | Contact Us | About Us