• Links to Jurisdictions within the KIPDA Region

    KIPDA Region Municipalities
    Bullitt County, Kentucky
    City of Charlestown, Indiana
    Clark County, Indiana
    Town of Clarksville, Indiana
    Floyd County
    Henry County, Kentucky
    City of Indian Hills, Kentucky
    City of Jeffersonville, Indiana 
    City of Jeffersontown, Kentucky
    Louisville Metro Government
    City of New Albany, Indiana
    Oldham County, Kentucky 
    Shelby County, Kentucky 
    City of Shelbyville, Kentucky 
    City of Shively, Kentucky
    City of St. Matthews, Kentucky
    City of Taylorsville/Spencer County, Kentucky 
    Trimble County, Kentucky

    If you are aware of a link (to a public agency or government site) that should be added to our links, please contact us.

    Next KIPDA Board Meeting
    11:00 AM November 26, 2019
    Marriott Louisville East
    1903 Embassy Square Blvd
    Louisville, Kentucky 40299
    KIPDA News & Events!
    KIPDA Links

    Subscribe to KIPDA's Newsletter

    FacebookIcon KIPDA Facebook
     KIPDA Twitter
     KIPDA YouTube

    Title VI Plan
    ADA Grievance Procedure
    Title VI Policy
    Title Vi Assurances
    Title VI Procedure
    Title II & VI Complaint Form

    Privacy Practices Policy

    KIPDA Links Policy

    Regional Rideshare Program
    866.822.POOL (7665) Toll Free


    Metropolitan Transportation Plan (MTP)

    Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)

    Subscribe to KIPDA's Newsletter

    KIPDA ADA Transition Plan

    Website Translator:

    Page last updated on Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:06:00 GMT.

    Home | Contact Us | About Us